icon
 

Редактор PDF на ваш вкус

Поскольку PDF-документы являются неотъемлемой частью вашей работы и учебы, немаловажно иметь возможность редактировать их содержимое. С помощью многофункционального редактора PDF Extra вы можете изменить любой аспект текста, изображений или структуры PDF прямо в файле PDF без необходимости экспортировать его или копировать содержимое в другой формат.

 

 

 

edit text tool
Редактирование текста и форматирования PDF

Редактируйте, добавляйте, удаляйте или поворачивайте текст. Настраивайте структуру с помощью межстрочного интервала или виртуального масштабирования. Добавьте последние штрихи, настроив стили текста, шрифты и цвет с помощью доступного инструмента для редактирования PDF.

edit images

 

 

 

edit images
edit images tool
Расширенное редактирование объектов

Настройте изображения и другие элементы, чтобы сделать свой PDF-документ стильным и понятным. Добавьте локальные изображения или вставьте картинки из Интернета, измените их размер, поворот и расположение. Настройте любые элементы PDF — фигуры, рисунки и все, что между ними.

 

 

 

edit create tool
Создание PDF-документов

Редактор PDF Extra для Windows дает возможность легко создавать новые PDF-документы с нуля. Создавайте PDF-документы из любых файлов, разделяйте существующие PDF-файлы, создавайте пустые файлы или просто используйте сканер.

edit images

 

 

 

edit images
edit organize tool
Упорядочение PDF-документов
Легко перемещайте страницы в файле с помощью инструмента редактирования страниц PDF. Удаляйте, поворачивайте в портретный или альбомный режим, вставляйте и извлекайте страницы. Управление вашим контентом — в ваших руках.

 

 

Как PDF Extra помогает редактировать PDF-документы


Мы приложили много усилий, чтобы создать программу, которая удовлетворяла бы все повседневные потребности в работе с PDF-документами для отдельных профессионалов и целых компаний. С PDF Extra вы получаете доступный инструмент, обладающий функциями и гибкостью, необходимыми для безопасного редактирования PDF-файлов. Вы можете
редактировать любой текст в любом месте документа. PDF Extra обеспечивает простоту использования и удобную навигацию по функциям, которые используются чаще всего.


ЧаВо
Надежный инструмент для редактирования PDF дает возможность править документ в формате PDF без необходимости преобразования его в редактируемый офисный документ. Например, вы можете отредактировать дату, изменить текст, форматирование или заменить изображения. С помощью редактора PDF вы можете создавать PDF-файлы с нуля: пустые PDF-файлы для дальнейшего заполнения, файлы со сканера, из изображений, на основе изображений из буфера обмена или преобразовывая документы Microsoft Office Word, Excel или PowerPoint. Программное обеспечение для редактирования PDF-файлов также дает возможность объединять несколько PDF-файлов в один. Если вам нужно переупорядочить страницы PDF-файла, вы можете сделать это с помощью инструмента для работы со страницами: удаляйте, перемещайте и поворачивайте страницы как хотите.
Многие веб-сайты предлагают бесплатные текстовые редакторы PDF, которые позволяют редактировать PDF-файлы онлайн. PDF-файлы нередко содержат важную и конфиденциальную информацию, поэтому очень важно, чтобы любой редактор, которым вы пользуетесь, мог защитить ваши данные. Один из лучших способов обеспечить безопасность и конфиденциальность — выбрать автономный редактор PDF. Все редактирование и обработка в PDF Extra происходят на вашем собственном компьютере, а не в облаке, поэтому вы можете быть уверены, что ваши данные в безопасности. Еще одним преимуществом PDF Extra и автономных редакторов заключается в том, что для работы вам не нужно подключение к Интернету. Большинство онлайн-редакторов PDF допускают базовые изменения в документе и не так многофункциональны, как PDF Extra и автономные редакторы PDF в целом.
Вы можете сделать это несколькими различными способами. Например, вы можете просто отсканировать физический документ и импортировать его непосредственно в PDF Extra. Другой вариант — конвертировать изображения, файлы Microsoft Office или ePub в PDF-файлы с помощью нашего мощного встроенного конвертера. А для тех из вас, кто хочет полного творческого контроля, мы предлагаем возможность создать PDF-файл с нуля: просто выберите нужный тип документа (письмо, A4, таблоид и т. д.), его ориентацию (книжная или альбомная), ширину и высота, и воплотите свою задумку в жизнь!
Чтобы создать ссылку, которой вы затем сможете легко поделиться с друзьями или коллегами, просто загрузите свой файл в наше фирменное и высокозащищенное облако MobiDrive. После завершения загрузки вы можете поделиться сгенерированной ссылкой либо через MobiDrive, либо непосредственно через PDF Extra.
Просто откройте редактор PDF, выберите файл, который нужно преобразовать, и расслабьтесь, пока программа делает свое дело! Чтобы обеспечить наилучшие результаты преобразования многоязычных документов, вам будет предложено выбрать до трех языков, которые могут присутствовать в каждом из файлов. Учтите, что для преобразования файлов DOCX в PDF необходима подписка на план Ultimate.
С помощью PDF Extra вы можете легко добавить подпись к своему файлу, либо сделав ее от руки прямо в документе, либо вставив готовую подпись. Кроме того, вы также можете подписать PDF-файл цифровой подписью. Цифровая подпись обладает всеми преимуществами подписи от руки, но она гораздо более надежна, поскольку гарантирует, что подписанный документ не был каким-либо образом изменен кем-либо, кроме вас.
Просто отсканируйте физический документ, и PDF Extra превратит его в цифровой файл с возможностью поиска с помощью технологии оптического распознавания символов (OCR).
Да! Наш редактор PDF позволяет добавить до двух паролей и стандартное шифрование (RC4 и AES). Например, вы можете сделать так, чтобы ваши получатели могли редактировать только определенные части вашего PDF-файла, или вы можете потребовать, чтобы они вводили пароль только для просмотра файла.
Помимо систем на базе Windows, наш редактор PDF можно установить на все поддерживаемые устройства Android и iOS, представленные на рынке. Вы можете загрузить соответствующие версии PDF Extra из App Store и Google Play. Кроме того, полные мобильные версии включены в план PDF Extra Ultimate.

 
Узнайте, что еще можно делать с PDF Extra

Мы используем файлы cookie чтобы улучшить ваш опыт. OK close icon
ru-ru/
pages
index
features-edit
https://pdfextra.com/download-file?f=pdfextrawin
Бесплатная загрузка
Бесплатная загрузка для {0}
Также доступно для {0} и {1}
https://checkout.mobisystems.com/

Save 50% with the PDF Ultimate plan

Professional PDF editor for every workflow

As PDF documents are an essential part of your work and education, the ability to edit their contents is very important. With PDF Extra’s powerful editor, you can change any aspect of your PDF’s text, images, or structure directly in your PDF file without the need to export it or copy the content to another format.
Free Download
PDF editor

PDF edit
Edit icon

Edit PDF text & formatting

Edit, add, delete or rotate text. Finetune the structure by setting correct line spacing or virtual scaling. Tweak text styles, fonts & coloring with the available PDF editor tool. With PDF Extra, anything is possible.
Free Download
object edit

Advanced objects editing

Customize PDF images and other elements to make your file look just the way you want. Add, resize, arrange, or rotate any local image and insert pictures from the web. Adjust any element in your PDF - from shapes to drawings and everything in between.
Free Download
advanced objects editing
clickable links
clickable links

Add clickable links

Turn static documents into interactive PDF experiences in seconds. Invite users to browse your website or insert a link that leads to a specific page in your PDF. Customize the visual appearance of your PDF links and choose the right highlight effect to make them stand out more.
Free Download
create icon

Create PDFs

With this PDF editor for Windows, you can easily make and design new PDF documents from scratch. Create PDFs from any file, start from a blank document, or just use your scanner - whatever works for you.
Free Download
PDF Extra Edit
organize icon

Organize PDFs

It’s easy to organize pages in a file with the pages PDF editing tool. Delete pages, rotate to portrait or landscape mode, insert, split, merge, and extract pages, and do much more to successfully meet your project requirements.
Free Download
organize pdfs

How PDF Extra helps you with PDF editing



We've worked long and hard to design practical software that is simple to use and serves the everyday PDF needs of professionals and businesses. With PDF Extra, you get an affordable and powerful tool with which you can create and edit PDFs quickly, safely, and to a professional standard.


FAQs
А good PDF edit tool like PDF Extra allows you to modify your document in its PDF format without the need to convert it to an editable office document. You can do things like edit the date, change the text and formatting, or replace your images. With the PDF editor, you can create PDFs from scratch - from a scanner, from images, from a clipboard image, or by converting from Microsoft Office Word, Excel, or PowerPoint documents. This editable PDF software also allows you to combine several PDFs into a new one. If you need to reorganize the pages of your PDF, you can do it with the pages tool - delete, move, or rotate pages depending on your needs.
Many websites offer free PDF text editors that allow you to do some PDF editing online. PDF files often contain sensitive and confidential information, so any editor you use must be able to protect your PDF data. One of the best ways to ensure security and privacy is to choose an offline PDF editor. All of the editing and processing in PDF Extra takes place on your computer, rather than in the cloud, so you can be confident that your data is safe. Another advantage of our app is that you don’t need an internet connection to do your job. Lastly, most online PDF editors allow basic changes in the document and are not as feature-rich as offline PDF editors like PDF Extra.
There are different ways to do this. For instance, you could simply scan a physical document and import it directly within PDF Extra. Another option is to convert images, Microsoft Office files, or ePubs into PDFs using our built-in PDF converter. You can also create a PDF from scratch - simply choose the type of document you need (Letter, A4, Tabloid, etc.), its orientation (Portrait or Landscape), width and height, and start working.
To create a link that you can then easily share with friends or colleagues, simply upload your file to our secure MobiDrive cloud. Once the upload is complete, you can then share the generated link either through MobiDrive or directly through PDF Extra.
Including clickable hyperlinks in your Portable Document Format is a great way to make your document more interactive. With PDF Extra, adding a hyperlink to a PDF is as easy as using a file compressor - simply point to where you want to place the link and consider it done.
PDF Extra natively supports both external (web) and internal (page) links. For instance, you could point to a video, a website, or a relevant page within your PDF file without increasing the document’s size and word count or worsening the reading experience.
A link to a page in a PDF or to an external URL does not make your document any bigger - it simply streamlines your readers’ experience by pointing them to all the right places. Even if you do notice a difference - for instance after placing 20 links in your interactive PDF - it likely won’t exceed several kilobytes.
A common reason for a link to fail is if you’ve accidentally mistyped a URL address. Depending on how the security restrictions on your browser are set up (for instance blocking pop-up windows), this could also end up breaking your clickable hyperlinks. Finally, the issue might be out of your control due to a website shutting down or some other technical reason, in which case you could simply remove it to avoid confusion.
Simply open the PDF editor and select the file that needs converting. In case you need to convert a multilingual file, you will be asked to mark up to three languages that are being used within the texts to achieve the best possible conversion result. Please note that to convert DOCX files into PDF, you need to be subscribed to our Ultimate plan.
With PDF Extra, you can easily add a signature to your file by either free drawing it directly into the document or inserting a premade signature. In addition, you can also digitally sign a PDF. A digital signature provides all the benefits of an ink signature, but it’s much more secure as it will ensure that the signed document has not been altered in any way by anyone other than you.
Simply scan the physical document and PDF Extra will turn it into a digital and fully searchable file with the help of optical character recognition (OCR) technology.
Yes! Our PDF editor gives you the option to add up to two passwords and industry-standard encryption (RC4 and AES). For example, you can make it so that your recipients can only edit certain parts of your PDF or you can require them to input a password just to view the file.
Besides Windows-based systems, our PDF editor can be installed on all supported Android and iOS devices on the market. You can download the corresponding versions of PDF Extra from the App Store and Google Play, provided you have subscribed to our Ultimate plan.
See what else is possible with PDF Extra

 
We use cookies to improve your experience. OK close icon
/
pages
index
features-edit
Free Download
Free Download for {0}
Also available for {0} and {1}
https://checkout.mobisystems.com/
×
done
Almost done!
Complete the installation by clicking your downloaded file
and following the instructions.
Click this file to start installing PDF Extra arrow arrow