使用 PDF 提升团队合作Extra for Business

PDF Extra 为各行业的信息工作者提供 PDF 工具,帮助他们有效地采用数字工作流程解决方案。为您的团队或小型企业提供编辑、数字化、保护、转换、填充&无比轻松地签署和协作处理任何 PDF。
联系销售      下载白皮书  
Business
为什么我应该为我的业务选择 PDF Extra?
icon

快速设置和使用

PDF Extra 是可靠的 Adobe 替代品,提供广泛的功能PDF 工具可帮助您完成任何任务,而不会妨碍您。 76% 的客户告诉我们,我们的产品易于使用 ,并立即提高了他们的工作效率。
icon

高级兼容性

从上次停下的地方开始。 PDF Extra 可与在其他程序中创建的任何 PDF 配合使用,并支持转换为流行的 Office 格式,例如 Word、Excel 和 PowerPoint
icon

预算少,功能多

PDF Extra 非常适合寻求经济高效的 PDF 的中小型企业解决方案 ,还包括 OCR 识别和文件转换等高级功能。
icon

易于部署和管理

充分满足您不断增长的业务需求通过购买共享许可证或按每个席位* 购买许可证。通过我们易于使用的门户网站轻松管理有效许可证。

*仅适用于商业计划。
体验全新的生产力世界

数字化对于成功从未如此重要。 以下是 PDF Extra
可以帮助您的工作真正流畅的一些方法。
Edit icon

编辑所有内容

从简单的文本和图像编辑到对文档结构和格式的彻底更改,PDF Extra 可以全面覆盖您的团队或业务。
organize pdfs

e-sign icon

快速签署合同

通过手写、打字或附加图像添加签名,轻松签署合同、报告和其他重要 PDF。借助 PDF Extra,您还可以让多方签署同一合同,从而加快您的业务交易并让客户满意。
icon

数字化和转换文档

使用 OCR(光学字符识别)将纸质扫描件立即转换为格式整齐且可搜索的 PDF识别)技术。借助 PDF Extra,您还可以轻松准确地将 PDF 转换为 Office 文档和图像,反之亦然,而不会降低其质量。
secure icon

保护您的文件

利用状态-最先进的安全设置,包括密码、强大的加密算法以及带有数字签名的基于证书的安全性。拼合 PDF 文件以使其不可编辑,或通过设置自定义用户权限来选择您的客户可以访问的功能。
protect your files
fill forms
organize icon

创建并填写表格

通过数字化填写表格来节省时间和纸张成本。您还可以从头开始创建表单,以更好地根据项目的特定要求进行定制。
世界各地的团队和企业在日常工作中信任
PDF Extra,原因如下:
DS
D. Schwartz
家族企业主
stars
非常适合我的需求
我尝试了一些可用的在线或免费应用程序,但它们是很困难,而且没有我需要的工具。我发现了 PDF Extra,它绝对物有所值。
DM
Daniel Mcvay
小企业主
stars
小型企业必备
时尚、实惠、可用 - Adobe 可以从该计划中吸取一些教训。虽然从 Adobe 切换到该程序后花了一秒钟的时间来适应该程序的布局,但它非常简单直观。随着时间的推移,它可以为小企业和个人带来巨大的价格差异。
PK
P. Klecker
个体执业者/簿记员
stars
安全 PDF 处理
我非常欣赏您的产品。我发送了许多包含员工信息、银行信息和其他敏感文件的文件。这是一种经济实惠且易于使用的资源,可以增加另一层安全性。事实上,我是从我的会计师那里听说的,他也使用你们的产品。
JA
乔纳森·亚当斯
运营经理
stars
简单且实惠
我不需要复杂的功能和协作,而且我不想支付大多数 PDF 程序的大笔费用,因此 PDF Extra 是一个完美的选择适合我们的编辑需求和预算。
SH
S. Huddlestone
主编
stars
Adobe 的教训
我认为该程序在 Adobe 失败的地方进行了改进。具体来说,在页面的组织上,该程序允许编辑位置而无需来回更改选项卡。仅凭这一点和我所做的工作就足以改变游戏规则。

评分 4.5 / 5
logo
获取市场上价格最优惠的 PDF 工具
PDF Extra Ultimate Team
经营一家小型企业?
获取 PDF Extra Team 计划,
专为团队和小型企业设计
最多 6 名员工。
windows   android   ios
6 个用户
$3.49 / 用户 / 月份
计费套餐 $251.28 / 年
免费试用
14-一天免费试用
每 6 位用户可节省 50% 的费用
 
PDF Extra Business
根据您业务的特定需求选择
class="d-none d-xl-block" /> 的许可证数量。
windows   android   ios
7 至 100 个用户
$3.99 / 用户 / 月份
计费套餐 $47.88 / 用户 / 年
 
了解 PDF Extra 还能为您的业务做些什么

常见问题解答
您决定采用哪种计划完全取决于您的预算和项目范围。我们的团队计划专为拥有最多 6 名团队成员的中小型企业而设计,并以固定价格和共享许可证的形式出售。通过我们的商业计划,您可以按预先协商的价格购买所需数量的许可证,既可以作为多个用户的共享许可证,也可以作为每个用户的单独许可证。通过商业计划,您还可以获得额外的福利,例如自动 MSI 部署和专门的客户经理。
虽然我们的个人计划和企业计划之间没有功能差异,但购买企业个人许可证比购买单个团队或企业许可证要贵得多。此外,标准个人许可证(Premium)只能在一台设备上激活,而 Ultimate 用户最多可以在三台设备(PC、Android & iOS)上激活 PDF Extra。

将此与我们的 Team Premium 计划(最多包含 6 台设备)和 Team Ultimate(总共包含最多 18 次激活)进行比较,如果您将使用 PDF Extra 进行更大的项目。
绝对!请随时访问我们的用户指南 ,观看我们的视频教程 ,或随时阅读我们的官方博客 ,获取一些有价值的提示&有关如何充分利用 PDF Extra 的技巧。
我们非常重视隐私,因为我们始终对保护您和您客户的数据负有间接责任。借助 PDF Extra,您可以获得完整的安全包,从密码和加密(RC4 & AES)到数字签名、时间戳和自定义用户权限,让您完全控制谁可以访问您的文件以及访问范围。
是的!虽然您可以利用我们完全集成的 MobiDrive 来满足您的所有云需求,但我们确实支持流行的解决方案,例如 OneDrive、Google Drive、Dropbox 和 Box。如果您购买 Ultimate 套餐,您还可以在任何移动 iOS 或 Android 设备上使用 PDF Extra,让您和您的团队能够灵活地在线&离线。
是的 - 您可以免费尝试我们的 Team Premium 或 Team Ultimate 计划 14 天。请注意,我们目前不提供基于座位的计划的试用期。
目前 PDF Extra 本机支持 18 种语言,即将推出更多语言。

 

 

 
我们使用 Cookies 以改善您的体验。 close icon
zh-cn/
pages
index
business
免费下载
{0} 版免费下载
也适用于 {0} 和 {1}
https://checkout.mobisystems.com/
×
done
快完成了!
点击您下载的文件,
然后按照说明完成安装。

Elevate your teamwork with PDF Extra for Business

PDF Extra equips information workers from various industries with PDF tools that help them effectively embrace digital workflow solutions. Give your team or small business the means to edit, digitize, protect, convert, fill & sign, and collaborate on any PDF with unparalleled ease.
Contact Sales    Download Whitepaper 
Business
Why should I choose PDF Extra for my business?
icon

Quick to set up and use

PDF Extra is a reliable Adobe alternative that offers a wide range of PDF tools to help you get any task done without ever getting in your way. 76% of our customers tell us that our product is easy to use and has instantly made them more productive.
icon

Advanced compatibility

Start right where you left off. PDF Extra works with any PDFs created in other programs and supports conversions to popular Office formats like Word, Excel, and PowerPoint.
icon

Light on budget, heavy on features

PDF Extra is ideal for small to medium-sized businesses looking for a cost-effective PDF solution that also includes advanced features like OCR recognition and file conversions.
icon

Easy to deploy and manage

Adequately meet the growing needs of your business by purchasing shared licenses or licenses on a per-seat* basis. Effortlessly manage active licenses through our simple-to-use web portal.

*Available to Business plans only.
Experience a whole new world of productivity

Going digital has never been this important for success.
Here are just some of the ways PDF Extra
can help your work truly flow.
Edit icon

Edit everything

From simple text and image edits to sweeping changes to your document's structure and formatting, PDF Extra has your team or business fully covered.
organize pdfs

e-sign icon

Quick sign contracts

Sign contracts, reports, and other important PDFs effortlessly by adding signatures via handwriting, typing, or attaching an image. With PDF Extra, you can also have several parties sign the same contract, expediting your business transactions and leaving clients happy.
icon

Digitize and convert documents

Turn paper scans into neatly formatted and searchable PDFs in an instant using OCR (optical character recognition) technology. With PDF Extra, you can also easily and accurately turn PDFs into Office documents and images and vice-versa without degrading their quality.
secure icon

Protect your files

Leverage state-of-the-art security settings featuring passwords, strong encryption algorithms, and certificate-based security with digital signatures. Flatten PDF files to make them uneditable or choose which features your clients can access by setting custom user permissions.
protect your files
fill forms
organize icon

Create and fill forms

Cut on time and paper costs by filling out forms digitally. You can also create forms from scratch to better tailor them to your project's specific requirements.
Teams and businesses around the world trust
PDF Extra with their daily work, here's why:
DS
D. Schwartz
Family Business Owner
stars
Perfect for my needs
I tried a few of the online or free applications available, but they were difficult and didn't have the tools that I need. I came across PDF Extra and it is definitely worth what it costs.
DM
Daniel Mcvay
Small Business Owner
stars
Small business must-have
Sleek, affordable, usable - Adobe can take some lessons from this program. Although it took a second to get used to the layout of the program after switching from Adobe, it is very straightforward and intuitive. It can make a world of difference in price over time for small businesses and individuals.
PK
P. Klecker
Sole Practitioner/Bookkeeper
stars
Secure PDF handling
I so appreciate your product. I send many files with employee information, bank information and other sensitive documents. This is an affordable and easy to use resource to add another layer of security. I actually heard about it from my accountant who also uses your product.
JA
Jonathan Adams
Operations Manager
stars
Simple and affordable
I don't need complicated features and collaboration, and I don't want to pay the big money that most PDF programs cost so PDF Extra is a perfect fit for our editing need s and budget.
SH
S. Huddlestone
Lead Editor
stars
A Lesson for Adobe
The program in my opinion made improvements where Adobe has failed. Specifically, on organization of pages, this program allows for editing placement without changing tabs back and forth. This alone with the work I do is a huge game-changer.

Rated 4.5 / 5
logo
Get the best-priced PDF tools on the market
PDF Extra Ultimate Team
Running a small business?
Grab the PDF Extra Team plan,
specifically designed for teams and small businesses
of up to 6 employees.
windows   android   ios
up to 6 users
$18.99 / month
Billed as $227.88 / year
Try Free
14-day free trial
 
PDF Extra Business
Select number of licenses for
the specific needs of your business.
windows   android   ios
7 to 100 users
$3.99 / user / month
Billed as $47.88 / user / year
 
Learn what else PDF Extra can do for your business

FAQs
Which plan you decide to go for will depend entirely on your budget and the scope of your projects. Our Team plan is specifically designed for SMBs with up to 6 team members and is sold at a fixed price and as a shared license. With our Business plan, you can purchase as many licenses as you need at a pre-negotiated price, either as a shared license for multiple users or as separate licenses per user. With a Business plan, you also get additional perks like automated MSI deployment and a dedicated account manager.
While there are no functional differences between our individual and business plans, it is much more expensive to purchase individual licenses for business than a single Team or Business license. In addition, a standard individual license (Premium) can only be activated on a single device, while Ultimate users can activate PDF Extra on up to three devices (PC, Android & iOS).

Compare this with our Team Premium plan, which includes up to six devices, and Team Ultimate which includes up to 18 total activations, and you can quickly see why our business plans hold better value if you're going to be using PDF Extra for bigger projects.
Absolutely! Feel free to drop by our user guide, watch our video tutorials, or read our official blog anytime for some valuable tips & tricks on how to get the most out of PDF Extra.
We take privacy very seriously as we are indirectly responsible for safeguarding your and your clients' data at all times. With PDF Extra, you get the complete security package, ranging from passwords and encryption (RC4 & AES) to digital signatures, time stamps, and custom user permissions, giving you full control over who can access your files and to what extent.
Yes! While you can take advantage of our fully integrated MobiDrive for all your cloud needs, we do support popular solutions, such as OneDrive, Google Drive, Dropbox, and Box. If you purchase an Ultimate plan, you can also use PDF Extra on any mobile iOS or Android device, giving you and your team the flexibility to work on the go both online & offline.
Yes - you can try our Team Premium or Team Ultimate plan for 14 days free of charge. Please note that we do not currently offer trial periods for seat-based plans.
Currently PDF Extra natively supports 18 languages, with more coming soon.

 

 

 
We use cookies to improve your experience. OK close icon
/
pages
index
business
Free Download
Free Download for {0}
Also available for {0} and {1}
https://checkout.mobisystems.com/
×
done
Almost done!
Complete the installation by clicking your downloaded file
and following the instructions.