Previewing and deleting PDF pages
As you may have noticed in the previous section of this user guide, hovering over an image reveals two additional symbols in addition to “Expand” and “Collapse”:
- Magnifying glass: the symbol allows you to inspect a document more closely, opening the selected page in full-screen view. Clicking on the “X” in the top right corner will close the window and bring you back to the default PDF combiner view.
- Trash bin: clicking on the symbol will erase all currently selected pages and documents from the combiner tool. Note that you do not permanently delete this content – just remove it from the PDF combiner interface!